One comment on “Danseuse Classique En Tutu-La Beauté De La Rose Pour Le Ballet

  1. I love what you have written – Roses, Pink, Tutus, French Language – it epitomizes everything we love about ballet. Yes I do feel my heart strings pull every time a costume leaves. I give instructions like a mother leaving her child at daycare!!! – and I love it when a costume comes “home” for alterations etc. I know it sounds silly but I think many artists are like this. I think one has to care to make a good job.

Leave a Reply

