4 comments on “Do Ballet Dancers Wear Undergarments With Their Costumes?

  1. Even I always wondered about the proper undergarments for a classical tutu since the last time I wore one I was 10 years old; and we all know how long ago that was! 🙂

  2. Wonderful article especially the 4th paragraph! I am actually writing a comparable post on this exact same subject. With your authorization could I quote a section from this blog post? I tried to contact you directly through your contact form page, but when I attempt to access it I receive this error “FILE CONTAINS NO DATA” I am not sure if this an issue on my only side or if other readers are having this same issue? I hope to hear from you whenever you are readily available.

Leave a Reply

