7 comments on “Classical Tutu Design For Dance Competitions

  1. Thank you so much for giving such a nice insight into the exciting nerve wracking world of Dance Competition! where Dancer, Mum, Teacher and Costumier all come together as a team aspiring to win!

  2. Mum is very proud and also very thankful to the fabulous costume designer, Monica Newell of Costume Creations for making my daughter look this stunning. Monica is a gem and we appreciate her talent and knowledge in getting it just right. Thank you Monica of Costume Creations.

  3. Thank you Lydia – you and Francesca have been lovely customers. Thank you for being such a beautiful model Francesca! Not only that , you are lovely on the inside too xxx

  4. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Bless you!

  5. Hello Gymnastics,

    We don’t have a record of your original comment, but I will see what I can do. On which post was your original comment made and what was your user name?

Leave a Reply

