Ballerina Pink- The Loveliest Of Colors For A Classical Tutu

pink classical tutu on dressformThis pink classical tutu is really fit for a princess. The color is so soft and soothing and yet regal at the same time.

To me, this tutu says Ballerina with a capital B. If the dancer who wears this finds perfectly matching tights and pointe shoes, she will most certainly be the epitome of beauty during her performance.

Costumes on dress forms always speak to me and this one is saying:

Take me to the Paris Opera Ballet  Theater where I can spin and leap and show myself off….let me dance with Emma and Marie on the grand old stage and show reverence to all who have come before me……..

3 comments

Leave a Reply

