Pretty In Pink

How lovely are the frosty pink embellishments on this classical tutu! Classical tutus that are created using the color pink always make me a bit nostalgic. Pink reminds me of youth and innocence and ballet dreams that all young girls dream. Even though my girlhood days are far behind me, I can still dream about wearing a tutu like this. With pink tights and satin pointe shoes to match this classical tutu could make this older woman feel like a young girl again. The fountain of  youth in tulle!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

